Talks

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Mark 10:17-31
Series: General
Duration: 45 mins 21 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Series: Mark
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
Standing in the fact of opposition
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 53 mins 50 secs
Why it necessary to have courage.
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 42 mins 44 secs
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Series: Mark
Duration: 40 mins 54 secs
Raising the bar
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 31 mins 24 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Mark 8:8-21
Series: General
Duration: 33 mins 43 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: Mark 6:7-9
Series: Mark
Duration: 34 mins 15 secs
Living by faith
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 32 mins 25 secs
What’s THAT all about?
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 45 mins 8 secs
A Prophetic Message