Talks

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 34 mins 25 secs
Getting up higher as we do it.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 30 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Passage: John 3:16
Series: General
Duration: 28 mins 58 secs
The free and unmerited favour of God
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 27 mins 52 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 31 mins 37 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 46 mins 31 secs
A fresh look at the 5 fold ministry
Sun, May 14, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 43 mins 26 secs
A Festering Thought...
Sun, May 07, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 41 mins 4 secs
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 38 mins 6 secs
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 35 mins 57 secs
Jesus Teaches about Serving Others