Talks

Filter media by:
Sun, May 20, 2018
Series: General
Duration: 29 mins 2 secs
God asked us to Partner with the Power….
Sun, May 13, 2018
Series: General
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Passage: John 17:20-23
Series: General
Duration: 29 mins 33 secs
The Real Lords Prayer
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Series: General
Duration: 41 mins
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Series: General
Duration: 38 mins 43 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 12 secs
Influencing culture on a daily basis
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 21 secs
Influencing culture on a daily basis A series on the fruits of the spirit
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Passage: Nahum 9:28 & Nahum
Duration: 37 mins 6 secs
Influencing culture on a daily basis A series on the fruits of the spirit
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 19 secs
Influencing culture on a daily basis A series on the fruits of the spirit – Week 4
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 6 secs