Talks

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 27 secs
A season of Prayer
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: Acts 16:24-28
Duration: 32 mins 28 secs
A season of Prayer
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 14 secs
A season of Prayer
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 39 mins 43 secs
A season of Prayer
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 19 mins 49 secs
What are we really celebrating on Christmas
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Series: Mark
Duration: 40 mins 6 secs
Following Christ, bringing others with us
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Mark 10:17-31
Series: General
Duration: 45 mins 21 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Series: Mark
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
Standing in the fact of opposition
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 53 mins 50 secs
Why it necessary to have courage.
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 42 mins 44 secs