Talks

General

General

Aug 2016 - May 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, May 20, 2018
Series: General
Duration: 29 mins 2 secs
God asked us to Partner with the Power….
Sun, May 13, 2018
Series: General
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Passage: John 17:20-23
Series: General
Duration: 29 mins 33 secs
The Real Lords Prayer
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Series: General
Duration: 41 mins
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Series: General
Duration: 38 mins 43 secs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Passage: Romans 12:13
Series: General
Duration: 32 mins 56 secs
Iain McKenzie:- Sharing on Life Groups
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 19 mins 49 secs
What are we really celebrating on Christmas
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Mark 10:17-31
Series: General
Duration: 45 mins 21 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 53 mins 50 secs
Why it necessary to have courage.
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 42 mins 44 secs