Talks

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 20, 2018
Series: General
Duration: 29 mins 2 secs
God asked us to Partner with the Power….
Sun, May 06, 2018
Passage: John 17:20-23
Series: General
Duration: 29 mins 33 secs
The Real Lords Prayer
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Series: General
Duration: 38 mins 43 secs
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Passage: Nahum 9:28 & Nahum
Duration: 37 mins 6 secs
Influencing culture on a daily basis A series on the fruits of the spirit
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 19 secs
Influencing culture on a daily basis A series on the fruits of the spirit – Week 4
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Passage: Romans 12:13
Series: General
Duration: 32 mins 56 secs
Iain McKenzie:- Sharing on Life Groups
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 27 secs
A series on the fruits of the spirit – Week 1: Love
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: Acts 16:24-28
Duration: 32 mins 28 secs
A season of Prayer
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 39 mins 43 secs
A season of Prayer
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 19 mins 49 secs
What are we really celebrating on Christmas